Scouts St-Pierre/Ste-Thérèse
 














2ème Branche :
1ère Branche :

Emile Desjardins

079 760 88 55

emile.desjardins@yahoo.com

3ème branche :

Charlotte Guerry

079 390 94 24

charlotteguerry@hotmail.com

RESPONSABLE DE GROUPE

Martin Spycher

079 706 16 95

m.spycher1@gmail.com

RESPONSABLE D’UNITE

Noémie Wolz

076 557 64 66

noemie.wolz@gmail.com

RESPONSABLE D’UNITE

Muriel Scherwey

079 853 24 75

scherwey.muriel@gmail.com

Administration:

Floriane Ducrest

076 450 38 06

bizz4your@msn.com

RESPONSABLE DE GROUPE

Stefano Azzuolo

079 580 58 71

stefano.azzuolo@gmail.com

Sarah Nemmar

079 234 13 95

nsarah@windowslive.com

Marc-Antoine Levionnois

079 508 92 81

m.antoine.1997@gmail.com

Hervé Scherwey

079 407 13 15

hervescherwey@gmail.com

RESPONSABLE D’UNITE

Tanguy Schaller

079 891 95 24

jakouschaller@hotmail.com

Amina Bouzar

078 846 53 84

a.bouzar@icloud.com

Pierre-Emmanuel Moulet

078 641 22 27

pe.moullet@hotmail.com

Myriam Wolz

077 451 29 86

myriam.wolz@gmail.com

Pauline Darbellay

079 931 56 50

pauline.darbellay2@gmail.com